dimanche 29 janvier 2012

TTR Billabong Air & Style Innsbruck: Who Will Be Crowned Big Air Champion?

www.ttrworldtour.com : This 6 Star TTR event will not only see the winner of the Billabong Air & Style Innsbruck-Tirol but also we will see the mens TTR World Snowboarding Tour Big Air Champion be crowned! Who will win this prestigious trophy? Will it be the currently ranked number 1 Eric Willet (USA) or will Seppe Smits (BEL) step it up and take the lead. Or maybe last years Air and Style winner Mark McMorris (CAN) closely followed by Stale Sandbech(BEL)."Its going to take a lot to make it all the way up there, there's defiantly a tough competition, you have to go big with the biggest tricks you can do and stomp it like no-ones ever seen before" Seppe SmitsStarting list Top 16:    .    1  Peetu Piiroinen FIN     .    2  Sebastien Toutant CAN     .    3  Mark McMorris CAN     .    4  Seppe Smits BEL     .    5  Werner Stock AUT     .    6  Nils Arvidsson SWE     .    7  Ulrik Badertscher NOR     .    8  Stale Sandbech NOR     .    9  Roope Tonteri FIN     .    10  Eric Willett USA     .    11  Sage Kotsenburg USA     .    12  Eero Ettala FIN     .    Plus Top 4 from the qualification riders.Qualification riders:    .    13  Yuki Kadono JPN     .    14  Ethan Morgan GER     .    15  Dash Kamp USA     .    16  Torgeir Bergrem NOR     .    17  Marko Grilc SLO     .    18  Clemens Schattschneider AUT     .    19  Petja Piiroinen FIN     .    20  Jamie Nicholls GBR     .    21  Peter König AUT     .    22  Tom Klocker AUT     .    23  Christian Haller SUI     .    24  Pat Burgener SUI     .    25  Niklas Mattson SWE     .    26  tbaCan't make the event? Then be sure to go to our live web-cast at:http://www.facebook.com/ttrworldtour?sk=app_221460014534454&app_data=dlt on February 4th 2012For more information on the event check out http://www.ttrworldtour.com/events/season-1112/6star/billabong-airstyle.html or visit www.air-style.com.

Source: http://www.grindtv.com/snow/video/ttr_billabong_air_amp_style_innsbruck_who_will_be_crowned_big_air_champion/

Eva Longoria Eva Mendes Evangeline Lilly Eve Fergie Foxy Brown Freida Pinto FSU Cowgirls Gabrielle Union Garcelle Beauvais Genelle Frenoy Georgianna Robertson

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire